April 19, 2021

April 21st @5:30 PST/8:30EST – Don’t miss this month’s episode of Chill with Jill on April 21st with Suneera Madhani. Suneera Madhani is the founder and CEO of Fattmerchant, a payments and technology innovator who has catapulted her business idea from startup to $8B — disrupting the payments ecosystem as “the Netflix of credit card processing.” Suneera has been named the Most Influential Woman in Payments, CEO of the Year, and one of Florida’s Most Influential Business Leaders, in addition to her recent recognition as one of Fortune’s 40 Under 40. Suneera has spoken at national fintech, tech and payments conferences such as Money 20/20, Collision and TedX. She is also an active writer for Forbes, Inc. and the Entrepreneur network. Suneera is also the Co-Founder of CEO School, created to show women the power we have to change our lives, shift our legacy, and alter the course of history.

April 26th @5:30 PST/8:30EST – More Than Moscato – Join OT and guests as they discuss AAPI on Instagram Live

April 28 @4:00PST/7:00EST – A Mother & Daughter Conversation on Facebook Live

April 30th @5:00PST/8:00EST - Somm to Somm with Ziggy the wine Gal - Do you want to taste wine with your own personal sommelier? Join your Teneral Cellar's Sommelier Vicki Tomiser and Radio and TV Personality and Rock and Roll Sommelier Ziggy The Wine Gal to chat all things wine. Ask questions and learn about our new wines.

Events and sipping with purpose are more fun when shared with your friends.   Share the link to this blog with your empowered friends.  We hope you can join us. 

Cheers! 


Leave a comment

Comments will be approved before showing up.


Also in Grit & Grace

Lilies for the Fillies ~ The History of the Kentucky Oaks
Lilies for the Fillies ~ The History of the Kentucky Oaks

April 30, 2021

The Oaks is all about the ladies. It is a Grade 1 stakes race for three-year-old thoroughbred Fillies (which are young female horses). The Oaks is known for an exciting race day, but equally for unabashed celebration of all things PINK, fashion and its commitment to raising awareness and money for the fight against breast and ovarian cancer.
Read More
Diversity Matters
Diversity Matters

April 20, 2021

Teneral Cellars was born out of the need for a more equitable and inclusive company in the wine industry, and one that wasn’t afraid to take a position on social issues.   As I created Teneral Cellars, and thinking about diversity and inclusion, I saw a beautiful colorful rainbow.   

Read More
AAPI Representation and Words Matter
AAPI Representation and Words Matter

April 07, 2021

I was hesitant to write this post, because it’s difficult to so publicly share vulnerability. But as an Asian American woman, I felt a sense of responsibility. A responsibility to do my part in shedding light on what the AAPI community is experiencing.
Read More