March 01, 2021

March is Womxn’s History Month, and we are all about celebrating and elevating all womxn! With the new SWARM RBG Collection wines we released last week, we will be celebrating all things RBG, with a focus on “Justice” this month, with a series of roundtable discussions, blogs, wine tastings, coloring and crafts, and cooking classes that honor her legacy and feature discussions on what RBG meant to so many, and the influence she has had on womxn in wine and around this country.  

MARCH EVENTS:

March 6 @4:00PST/7:00EST - Somm To Somm - Peer review of the RBG Wines on Facebook Live

March 7 @12:30 PST/3:30EST – Craftivism with Jenn Williams on Facebook Live

March 8 @4:00PST/7:00EST – International Womxn’s Day Toast on Facebook Live

March 10th @5:00PST/8:00EST - Wine, Womxn, Crush Wednesday - Singer Morgan Myles and Sommelier and Wine Educator Vicki Tomiser discuss RBG, Wines and Justice on Instagram Live

March 13 @4:30PST/7:30EST – Womxn in Wine & What Matters – Sommelier Vicki Tomiser discussed RBG with Womxn in the Wine Industry, featuring Traci Dutton, Spreti Valente, Ashely Holland and Dr. Laura Catena  Facebook Live

March 14th @5:00PST/8:00EST Liquid Therapy Sunday’s Live on Instagram Live with Sommelier and Wine Educator Vicki Tomiser and Lifestyle & Wine Influencer D’Shonnon/@liveloveandwine

March 15th @4:00PST/7:00EST RBG, Gender and Justice Live Roundtable - A conversation with Teneral Cellars Advisory Board led by Jill Osur on Facebook Live

March 20 – @3:00PST/6:00EST Carsie Blanton Virtual Concert on Facebook Live

March 22 – @6:00PST/9:00EST More Than Moscato hosted by OT Bremond with Teneral Cellars Diversity Delegation discussing RBG and Justice on IG Live

March 24 – @4:30PST/7:30EST Helping Leaders  Thrive With Disruption - A Conversation with New York Times Best Selling Author Charlene Li. 4:30 pm on Facebook Live.

March 31 @5:30PST/8:30EST- Sip, Create, & Act with Purpose! #NationalCrayonDay. Virtual Coloring Conversation with Artist Rene Cross Washington on Facebook Live

Events and sipping with purpose are more fun when shared with your friends.   Share the link to this blog with your empowered friends.  We hope you can join us. 

Cheers! 


Leave a comment

Comments will be approved before showing up.


Also in Grit & Grace

WHERE’S THE MONEY FOR WOMEN’S HEALTH GOING?
WHERE’S THE MONEY FOR WOMEN’S HEALTH GOING?

September 02, 2021

This week, Teneral Cellars CEO Jill Osur had the opportunity to sit down with Diana Falzone, host of EndoTV to discuss Teneral Cellars partnership with EndoFound to elevate women and inspire change through our Healthy Women, Healthy World #SipWithPurpose campaign.  
Read More
Healthy Women, Healthy World Collection Launches
Healthy Women, Healthy World Collection Launches

August 25, 2021

Teneral Cellars Launches Healthy Women, Healthy World Wine Collection Supporting the Endometriosis Foundation of America

The new releases from this 100% woman-owned all digital winery focus on elevating women and inspiring change to put health first.

Read More
EMPOWERED WOMEN TRANSFORM SOCIETIES
EMPOWERED WOMEN TRANSFORM SOCIETIES

August 16, 2021

We need action now to ensure we see equality during our lifetime. If not now, then when?  If not us, then who?  If the future is female and we don’t want to wait another 208 years, then now is the time.
Read More